Retrogoblin I + The Lost Levels


Weregnome Records

  • $21.00
    Unit price per 

1. Six D-20s and a Bag of Shrooms
2. Take This Sword, For It Is Dangerous To Go Alone
3. Elves and Faeriefolk Rejoice! or Inventively Cute Ways To Boost Your XP
4. Bards Not Welcome At The Inn
5. Encloaked, I Travel Through Cernunnos Woods and Coniferous Myst In a Depressive Silence, Across the Phosphorus Moat to the Secret Stairways of the Moth Tower. That Sidereal Fortress Awaits Wherein Lies the Erythrite Throne of the Nameless King!
6. Laughing In The Face Of Imminent Danger
7. Frail Mortal Minds Cannot Comprehend the Method of the Formless God's Attack
8. Farewell Ye Wandering Minstrels, Ne'er To Be Seen Agan (We Can Dance Foolishly Into Peril If We Want To)
9. A Desert World  Unfolds Before Me. Everything Looks Like The Cover of Powerslave.
10. It's A Strategy Game, But With Level Bosses
11. The Dungeonmaster Beckons, and He is Not Amused with His Tabletop Shenanigans. 
12. It's Difficulty Comes From It's Poorly Designed Controls

Limited to 200 units neon w/ black splatter, this remastered version of one of Weregnomes first releases will help even the weakest of adventurers in their travels. Features bonus tracks called "The Lost Levels" that are exclusive to this pressing.

Released April 21, 2023.

This vinyl includes unlimited streaming of Retrogoblin I + The Lost Levels via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

We Also Recommend